Master of Public Administration

Master of Public Administration

University of Alaska Anchorage

Faculty

protasel

 

Greg Protasel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Public Administration and Chair

Room Number : RH 307A

Phone : (907) 786-1786 Fax :(907)786-4115

Email: afgjp@cbpp.uaa.alaska.edu

 

Sheilselkregga Selkregg, Ph.D. Term Assistant Professor

Room Number : 307B

Phone: (907) 786-1946  Fax: (907) 786-4115

Email: saselkregg@uaa.alaska.edu

 

 

 

hensley

 

Willy Hensley

Visiting Distinguished Professor

Phone: (907) 786-6348   Fax: (907) 786-4115
Email: whensle2@uaa.alaska.edu

 

 

 

saylor

Bryan Saylor, PhD., MPH
Adjunct Faculty of Public Administration
Phone: (907) 258- 1176 Phone: (907) 258-6514
Email: blsaylor@uaa.alaska.edu

 

 

 

konkel

 

Steve Konkel, PhD., MCP, FRIPH

Adjunct Faculty of Public Administration

Phone: 907-786-6522

Fax: (907)786-6572
Email: steven.konkel@uaa.alaska.edu

 

kirkland

 

James Kirkland, MPA
Adjunct Faculty of Public Administration
Phone : (907)257- 4996  Phone : (907) 786-4127
Email : jrkirkland@uaa.alaska.edu

 

 

duffy

John Duffy, MUPP, AICP, ICM

Adjunct Faculty of Public Administration

Phone : (907) 830-7307 Phone: (907) 786-4127

Email : jduffy@uaa.alaska.edu

 
 

Aufrecht

 

 

Steve Aufrecht, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Phone : (907)786-4127 Phone : (907) 786-4127
Email : afsea@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Bob Loeffler PhotoBob Loeffler
Visiting Professor of Public Policy
Institute of Social and Economic Research (ISER)
DPL 507F
Phone : 907-786-5449
Fax : 907-786-7739
Email : bobl@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Diwaker Vadapalli PhotoDiwakar Vadapalli
Term Assistant Professor for Public Administration Department
Assistant Professor, Institute of Social and Economic Research (ISER)
DPL 507G
Phone: 907-786-5422
Fax: 907-786-7739
Email: diwakarvk@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Heather Hudson Photo

Heather Hudson, PhD
Adjunct Faculty of Public Administration
Professor, Institute of Social and Economic Research (ISER)
DPL 507B
Phone: 907-786-5408
Fax: 907-786-7739
Email : hehudson@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Stephen Colt Photo

Stephen Colt, PhD
Adjunct Faculty of Public Administration
Professor, Institute of Social and Economic Research (ISER)
DPL 504H
Phone : 907-786-1753
Fax: 907-786-7739
Email : sgcolt@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Janet Burton

 

Janet Burton
Graduate Programs/ Academic Schedule Coordinator
Room Number: RH 304
Phone: (907) 786-4171
Fax: (907) 786-4115
Email: jeburton@uaa.alaska.edu

 

CBPP_2color

3211 Providence Dr., Anchorage, Alaska 99508